Search Help

App notifications during self-exclusion

If you're still receiving notifications after self-excluding your account, this might be because the notifications are still on their default setting.

You can turn off push notifications from our app in your device's settings:

Settings → Notifications

iOS

Select our app from the list. Here, you can toggle the option 'Allow Notifications' on or off.

For more information about notification settings, go straight to Apple's website.

Android

Select our app from the list. Here, you can toggle the option 'Show notifications' on or off.

For more information about notification settings, go straight to Google's website.

Disclaimer:
We provide links to third-party websites and products as a courtesy to our players. The Stars Group neither endorses nor assumes responsibility for the use of these products or websites, which are independent of The Stars Group. Please be aware that any information or products mentioned should be used or referenced at your own risk and discretion.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles